John Mellencamp Community
March 28, 2024, 11:12:30 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Visit Mellencamp.com's NEWS section for all of the latest updates!

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ticket upgrade and price  (Read 5763 times)
RSOX49FAN
Experienced Mellenhead

View Profile
« on: January 07, 2011, 10:39:07 pm »

I just got a computer and I'm new to this. I just went on the web site and saw that you get a free download (already bought the cd the day it came out, love the bluesey sound ) and a chance to get front row upgrade when you purchased your tickets to the show. I'm going to Lowell, MA on Feb. 3 but I didin't get anything with my tickets to enter this upgrade opportunity. I called the day they went on sale and the closest I could get is row s at 128.00 (135.00 with all fees). I think it's steep for such a small venue. I love him and see him every time he's in the Boston area and try to get as close as I can.   
TonyBClubManager
Administrator
Mellencamp Authority

My Name: Tony

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2011, 08:37:02 am »

I just got a computer and I'm new to this. I just went on the web site and saw that you get a free download (already bought the cd the day it came out, love the bluesey sound ) and a chance to get front row upgrade when you purchased your tickets to the show. I'm going to Lowell, MA on Feb. 3 but I didin't get anything with my tickets to enter this upgrade opportunity. I called the day they went on sale and the closest I could get is row s at 128.00 (135.00 with all fees). I think it's steep for such a small venue. I love him and see him every time he's in the Boston area and try to get as close as I can.