John Mellencamp Community
March 28, 2024, 07:55:48 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Visit Mellencamp.com's NEWS section for all of the latest updates!

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Clowes Show (Indianapolis) November 19, 2011  (Read 18874 times)
cherrybomb47850
Experienced Mellenhead

View Profile
« on: September 03, 2011, 05:07:22 pm »

I received my premium ticket packages in the mail!  The t-shirts were awesome!  I loved the posters - they rocked!! I also received the laminates.  I have been to approximately 20 Mellencamp shows and have had some awesome tickets.  I have even had the side stage tickets, which are super!  This is my first time having a laminate.  I know that it states on the laminate that it does not provide backstage access; however, I was wondering, are fans ever allowed backstage or the opportunity to meet John or the band?  I have been a fan my entire life and I think that meeting John would be awesome! 

Also, I was wondering if anyone was planning to meet prior to the concert.  I am from the Terre Haute area so I will stay in Indy that weekend.  I think that it would be an excellent idea for fans to get together at a restaurant prior to the show!

John T. 

Save Some Time To Dream
John R. Turner
TonyBClubManager
Administrator
Mellencamp Authority

My Name: Tony

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2011, 09:14:15 am »